Marmara Evleri 4

Photos extérieures

Vue intérieure

2,560,000
Sommaire
2 + 1
3 + 1
4 + 1
  • Emplacement
    Beylikduzu, Istanbul
  • Pièces
    2 + 13 + 14 + 1
  • Le cas
    Prêt
  • Date de livraison
    Déc. 2020
  • Zone min
    126 m2
  • Zone max
    147 m2
  • Prix min
    2,560,000
  • Prix max
    3,600,000
  • Zone min
    163 m2
  • Zone max
    176 m2
  • Prix min
    3,300,000
  • Prix max
    4,800,000
  • Zone min
    202 m2
  • Zone max
    204 m2
  • Prix min
    4,000,000
  • Prix max
    5,700,000

Installations

  • Bain turc
  • Club de sport
  • parc
  • Parking
  • Piscine
  • Sauna
  • Sécurité
40%
Acompte
12
Prime mensuelle
0%
L'intérêt
Acompte Durée L'intérêt Remise
100%0 Mois0%10%
40%12 Mois0%0%

Le projet est un projet unique entouré de magnifiques et immenses zones paysagères et situé à Beylikdüzü, qui est l’un des quartiers les plus modernes d’Istanbul. Une vie extraordinaire avec un emplacement exclusif, des installations de vie sociale prestigieuses au-delà de vos attentes et une opportunité d’investissement rentable à ne pas manquer.

Obtenez votre appartement dans l’un des quartiers les plus urbains d’Istanbul

Notre projet est situé à Yakuplu, qui appartient au quartier Beylikdüzü du côté européen d’Istanbul, à seulement (5) minutes de la mer de Marmara.

Le projet bénéficie d’un emplacement distinctif dans lequel vous pouvez rejoindre n’importe quel quartier d’Istanbul via les principaux transports en commun, tels que la station de métro Yakuplu, qui se trouve à quelques pas de votre appartement. Aussi, juste à côté de vous, il y a Metrobus (E-5), qui vous offre un accès facile aux différents quartiers du côté asiatique d’Istanbul.

Profite de ta vie

Notre projet n’est pas typique; c’est un projet réputé qui est conçu selon les plus hauts standards d’architecture. Il comprend des appartements confortables avec plusieurs options de (2 + 1) à (4 + 1) et différentes zones.

Le projet est équipé de différentes installations de vie sociale, telles qu’une piscine intérieure, des centres de remise en forme, un bain turc et un sauna, qui vous permettent de profiter de votre temps avec votre famille, ainsi que le marché local, qui est un endroit idéal pour passez votre temps à faire du shopping.

De plus, nous concevons des aires de jeux pour enfants afin que vos enfants puissent s’amuser avec leurs amis à vos côtés. En outre, le projet fournit à chaque appartement un système de maison intelligente et offre un service de sécurité 24h / 24 pour assurer votre sécurité et votre confort.

La fonctionnalité du projet

  • Un projet de luxe avec un emplacement unique à Beylikdüzü.
  • À distance de marche de la station de métro Yakuplu.
  • A cinq minutes de la mer.
  • Près de l’autoroute E-5, qui reliait tous les quartiers d’Istanbul.
  • Divers équipements sociaux de haute qualité

Let us call you

Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly.

Call Center

Here are the numbers you can directly reach us

PHONE NUMBER

WHATSAPP

Projets liés

Veuillez remplir le formulaire pour accéder à la page de téléchargement

GPO-312

Print 

General View

Interior View

908,000
istanbul-beylikduzu-luxurious-projects (4)
istanbul-beylikduzu-luxurious-projects (2)
istanbul-beylikduzu-luxurious-projects (3)
istanbul-beylikduzu-luxurious-projects (9)
istanbul-beylikduzu-luxurious-projects (8)
istanbul-beylikduzu-luxurious-projects (12)
istanbul-beylikduzu-luxurious-projects (6)
istanbul-beylikduzu-luxurious-projects-interior (4)
istanbul-beylikduzu-luxurious-projects-interior (5)
istanbul-beylikduzu-luxurious-projects-interior (6)
istanbul-beylikduzu-luxurious-projects-interior (7)
istanbul-beylikduzu-luxurious-projects-interior (8)
istanbul-beylikduzu-luxurious-projects-interior (9)
istanbul-beylikduzu-luxurious-projects-interior (10)
istanbul-beylikduzu-luxurious-projects-interior (1)
istanbul-beylikduzu-luxurious-projects-interior (2)
istanbul-beylikduzu-luxurious-projects-interior (3)
istanbul-beylikduzu-luxurious-projects (4)istanbul-beylikduzu-luxurious-projects (2)istanbul-beylikduzu-luxurious-projects (3)istanbul-beylikduzu-luxurious-projects (9)istanbul-beylikduzu-luxurious-projects (8)istanbul-beylikduzu-luxurious-projects (12)istanbul-beylikduzu-luxurious-projects (6)istanbul-beylikduzu-luxurious-projects-interior (4)istanbul-beylikduzu-luxurious-projects-interior (5)istanbul-beylikduzu-luxurious-projects-interior (6)istanbul-beylikduzu-luxurious-projects-interior (7)istanbul-beylikduzu-luxurious-projects-interior (8)istanbul-beylikduzu-luxurious-projects-interior (9)istanbul-beylikduzu-luxurious-projects-interior (10)istanbul-beylikduzu-luxurious-projects-interior (1)istanbul-beylikduzu-luxurious-projects-interior (2)istanbul-beylikduzu-luxurious-projects-interior (3)
Summary
2 + 1
3 + 1
4 + 1
  • Location
    Beylikduzu, Istanbul
  • Rooms
    2 + 13 + 14 + 1
  • Status
    Incomplete
  • Delivery
    Dec. 2020
  • Min Area
    126 m2
  • Max Area
    147 m2
  • Min Price
    908,000
  • Max Price
    1,237,000
  • Min Area
    163 m2
  • Max Area
    176 m2
  • Min Price
    1,027,000
  • Max Price
    1,650,000
  • Min Area
    202 m2
  • Max Area
    204 m2
  • Min Price
    1,429,000
  • Max Price
    2,110,000

Facilities

  • Park
  • Parking
  • Sauna
  • Security
  • Sport Club
  • Swimming Pool
  • Turkish Bath
40%
Down Payment
12
Months Installment
0%
Interest
Down PaymentDurationInterestDiscount
100%0 Months0%10%
40%12 Months0%0%

The project is a unique project surrounded by beautiful and huge landscape areas and located in Beylikdüzü, which is one of the most modern districts in Istanbul. Extraordinary life with an exclusive location, prestigious social life facilities beyond your expectations, and profitable investment opportunity which must not be missed.

Get your apartment in one of the most urban districts in Istanbul

Our project is located in Yakuplu, which belongs to the Beylikdüzü district on the European side of Istanbul, just (5) minutes away from the Sea of Marmara.

The project enjoys a distinctive location in which you can reach any area in Istanbul via the main public transportations, such as Yakuplu Metro Station, which is just walking distance away from your apartment. Also, just next to you, there is Metrobus (E-5), which provides you with easy access to different districts of the Asian side of Istanbul.

Enjoy your life

Our project is not typical; it is a reputable project which is designed according to the highest standards of architecture. It includes comfortable apartments with several options from (2+1) to (4+1) and different areas.

The project is equipped with different social life facilities, such as an indoor swimming pool, fitness centers, a Turkish bath, and sauna, which allow you to enjoy your time with your family, along with the local market, which is a great place to spend your time in shopping.

Moreover, we design children’s playgrounds to make sure that your children can have fun with their friends beside you. Also, the project provides each apartment with a smart home system and offers 24-hours security service to ensure your safety and comfort.

The project feature

  • – A luxury project with a unique location in Beylikdüzü.
  • – Walking distance away from Yakuplu Metro Station.
  • – Five minutes away from the sea.
  • – Close to E-5 highway, which linked to all districts in Istanbul.
  • – Various high-quality social facilities

Sales Consultant

Hussam Abwaini
Hussam Abwaini

Related Projects