General View

Interior View

565,000
istanbul-avcilar-projects-view (4)
istanbul-avcilar-projects-view (5)
istanbul-avcilar-projects-view (1)
istanbul-avcilar-projects-view (2)
istanbul-avcilar-projects-view (3)
istanbul-avcilar-projects-interior (1)
istanbul-avcilar-projects-interior (2)
istanbul-avcilar-projects-interior (3)
istanbul-avcilar-projects-interior (4)
istanbul-avcilar-projects-interior (5)
istanbul-avcilar-projects-interior (6)
istanbul-avcilar-projects-interior (7)
istanbul-avcilar-projects-interior (8)
istanbul-avcilar-projects-interior (9)
istanbul-avcilar-projects-view (4)istanbul-avcilar-projects-view (5)istanbul-avcilar-projects-view (1)istanbul-avcilar-projects-view (2)istanbul-avcilar-projects-view (3)istanbul-avcilar-projects-interior (1)istanbul-avcilar-projects-interior (2)istanbul-avcilar-projects-interior (3)istanbul-avcilar-projects-interior (4)istanbul-avcilar-projects-interior (5)istanbul-avcilar-projects-interior (6)istanbul-avcilar-projects-interior (7)istanbul-avcilar-projects-interior (8)istanbul-avcilar-projects-interior (9)
Summary
1 + 1
2 + 1
3 + 1
4 + 1
  • Location
    Avcilar, Istanbul
  • Area
    13,510 m2
  • Rooms
    1 + 12 + 13 + 14 + 1
  • Status
    Ready
  • Delivery
    Mar. 2019
  • Min Area
    62 m2
  • Max Area
    138 m2
  • Min Price
    565,000
  • Max Price
    1,085,000
istanbul-avcilar-projects-plan-1-plus-1
  • Min Area
    87 m2
  • Max Area
    161 m2
  • Min Price
    635,000
  • Max Price
    1,330,000
istanbul-avcilar-projects-plan-2-plus-1istanbul-avcilar-projects-plan-2-plus-1-2istanbul-avcilar-projects-plan-2-plus-1-duplex
  • Min Area
    146 m2
  • Max Area
    211 m2
  • Min Price
    1,125,000
  • Max Price
    1,875,000
istanbul-avcilar-projects-plan-3-plus-1istanbul-avcilar-projects-plan-3-plus-1-duplex
  • Min Area
    210 m2
  • Max Area
    253 m2
  • Min Price
    1,700,000
  • Max Price
    1,830,000
istanbul-avcilar-projects-plan-4-plus-1-duplex

Facilities

  • Bain turc
  • Club de sport
  • parc
  • Parking
  • Piscine
  • Sauna
  • Sécurité
  • SPA
50%
Down Payment
24
Months Installment
0%
Interest
Down Payment Duration Interest Discount
100%0 Months0%10%
50%24 Months0%0%

Projet de livraison immédiate près de l’université d’Avcılar

La vie a commencé dans le projet, qui monte à Avcılar, l’une des régions en développement de la partie européenne. Metroca A.Ş. Le projet, qui a augmenté de 11 000 mètres carrés, est situé dans le quartier universitaire. Le projet, qui comprend 148 appartements répartis sur quatre blocs de huit étages, comprend des résidences de type 1 + 1, 2 + 1, 3 + 1 et 4 + 1. Dans le projet, les appartements 1 + 1 trouvent des acheteurs avec des tailles allant de 91 mètres carrés à 96 mètres carrés, les appartements 2 + 1 85 mètres carrés à 151 mètres carrés, les appartements 3 + 1 vont de 175 mètres carrés à 229 mètres carrés, 4 + 1 appartements vont de 212 mètres carrés à 224 mètres carrés.

Maisons intelligentes à Avcılar

Avec son système de maison intelligente, synchronisé avec tous les appartements du projet, qui attire l’attention par sa conception architecturale moderne, il offre aux propriétaires la possibilité de gérer leurs maisons à partir de leurs téléphones portables ou tablettes. Dans le projet où la sécurité à domicile sera fournie avec le système de maison intelligente, cela crée un environnement de vie calme et paisible avec le service de sécurité par caméra à fournir pour la sécurité du site. En plus du système de caméras 24/7, l’équipe de sécurité est également présente dans le projet, où la circulation des véhicules est minimisée avec des stationnements intérieurs.

L’un des projets sociaux de la région attend ses hôtes, de la piscine intérieure pouvant être utilisée pendant quatre saisons à la salle de sport intérieure, aux cafés, aux espaces sociaux, aux aires de jeux pour enfants, aux sentiers de randonnée, aux salles de loisirs et aux espaces verts .

Près d’un projet de métrobus à Avcılar

Le projet est situé à proximité de lieux de restauration et de boissons populaires, de centres commerciaux, d’établissements d’enseignement et de santé, à 380 mètres de l’autoroute E-5, à 600 mètres de l’arrêt du métrobus, à 1,1 km de l’Université d’Istanbul et à 40 kilomètres du nouvel aéroport.

Les ventes continuent

En raison de sa situation centrale, de ses installations sociales et de différents types d’appartements, le projet, qui peut être préféré pour l’investissement ainsi que pour la résidence, est situé dans une zone où les prix des logements et des logements locatifs augmentent.

Let us call you

Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly.

Call Center

Here are the numbers you can directly reach us

PHONE NUMBER

WHATSAPP

Related Projects

Please fill the form to go to download page

GPO-209

Print 

General View

Interior View

565,000
istanbul-avcilar-projects-view (4)
istanbul-avcilar-projects-view (5)
istanbul-avcilar-projects-view (1)
istanbul-avcilar-projects-view (2)
istanbul-avcilar-projects-view (3)
istanbul-avcilar-projects-interior (1)
istanbul-avcilar-projects-interior (2)
istanbul-avcilar-projects-interior (3)
istanbul-avcilar-projects-interior (4)
istanbul-avcilar-projects-interior (5)
istanbul-avcilar-projects-interior (6)
istanbul-avcilar-projects-interior (7)
istanbul-avcilar-projects-interior (8)
istanbul-avcilar-projects-interior (9)
istanbul-avcilar-projects-view (4)istanbul-avcilar-projects-view (5)istanbul-avcilar-projects-view (1)istanbul-avcilar-projects-view (2)istanbul-avcilar-projects-view (3)istanbul-avcilar-projects-interior (1)istanbul-avcilar-projects-interior (2)istanbul-avcilar-projects-interior (3)istanbul-avcilar-projects-interior (4)istanbul-avcilar-projects-interior (5)istanbul-avcilar-projects-interior (6)istanbul-avcilar-projects-interior (7)istanbul-avcilar-projects-interior (8)istanbul-avcilar-projects-interior (9)
Summary
1 + 1
2 + 1
3 + 1
4 + 1
  • Location
    Avcilar, Istanbul
  • Area
    13,510 m2
  • Rooms
    1 + 12 + 13 + 14 + 1
  • Status
    Ready
  • Delivery
    Mar. 2019
  • Min Area
    62 m2
  • Max Area
    138 m2
  • Min Price
    565,000
  • Max Price
    1,085,000
istanbul-avcilar-projects-plan-1-plus-1
  • Min Area
    87 m2
  • Max Area
    161 m2
  • Min Price
    635,000
  • Max Price
    1,330,000
istanbul-avcilar-projects-plan-2-plus-1istanbul-avcilar-projects-plan-2-plus-1-2istanbul-avcilar-projects-plan-2-plus-1-duplex
  • Min Area
    146 m2
  • Max Area
    211 m2
  • Min Price
    1,125,000
  • Max Price
    1,875,000
istanbul-avcilar-projects-plan-3-plus-1istanbul-avcilar-projects-plan-3-plus-1-duplex
  • Min Area
    210 m2
  • Max Area
    253 m2
  • Min Price
    1,700,000
  • Max Price
    1,830,000
istanbul-avcilar-projects-plan-4-plus-1-duplex

Facilities

  • Park
  • Parking
  • Sauna
  • Security
  • SPA
  • Sport Club
  • Swimming Pool
  • Turkish Bath
50%
Down Payment
24
Months Installment
0%
Interest
Down PaymentDurationInterestDiscount
100%0 Months0%10%
50%24 Months0%0%

Immediate delivery project close to the university in Avcılar

Life started in the project, which is rising in Avcılar, one of the developing regions of the European Side. Metroca A.Ş. The project, which has risen by the area of ​​11,000 square meters, is located in the University District. The project, which consists of 148 apartments in four blocks of eight floors, includes 1 + 1, 2 + 1, 3 + 1 and 4 + 1 type residences. In the project, 1 + 1 flats find buyers with sizes ranging from 91 square meters to 96 square meters, 2 + 1 flats 85 square meters to 151 square meters, 3 + 1 flats range from 175 square meters to 229 square meters, 4 + 1 flats range from 212 square meters to 224 square meters.

Smart homes in Avcılar

With its smart home system, which is synchronized to all of the flats within the project, which attracts attention with its modern architectural design, it offers the property owners the opportunity to manage their houses from their mobile phones or tablets. In the project where the home security will be provided with the smart home system, it creates a calm and peaceful living environment with the camera security service to be provided for site security. In addition to the 24/7 camera system, the security team is also present in the project, where vehicle traffic is minimized with indoor parking lots.

One of the social projects of the region is waiting for its hosts, from the indoor swimming pool that can be used for four seasons to the indoor sports hall, cafes, social areas, children’s playgrounds, walking tracks, hobby rooms, and green landscape areas.

Near to metrobus project in Avcılar

The project is located close to popular eating and drinking venues, shopping centers, education and health institutions, 380 meters to the E-5 highway, 600 meters to the metrobus stop, 1.1 kilometers to Istanbul University and 40 kilometers to the new airport.

Sales continue

Due to its central location, social facilities and different types of apartments, the project, which can be preferred for investment as well as for the residence, is located in an area where both the prices of both housing and rental housing are increasing.

Sales Consultant

Mohammad Kanaan
Mohammad Kanaan

Related Projects